Wednesday, 19th January 2022 02:20
youplayweplay
58,999 players online from
United Kingdom welcome you

50 EuroMillions entries
global lottery syndicates with upto 49 other people. 50 unique entries for the price of 1!

Registration is fast, easy and FREE! pick your own numbers  pick your own numbers
pay-to-play single draw tickets  pay-to-play single draw tickets
weekly or monthly subscription options  weekly or monthly subscription options
lottery results and winnings checked automatically  lottery results and winnings checked automatically


No deductions from your winnings. No hidden costs. No commitment. No contract. No minimum term. No small print. No deductions from your winnings. No hidden costs. No commitment. No contract. No minimum term. No small print.

instant messenger  instant messenger
24/7 support forums  24/7 support forums
general discussion & fun  general discussion & fun
live RSS lottery results feeds & global lottery news  live RSS lottery results feeds & global lottery news
dedicated affiliate training center  dedicated affiliate training center
meet the staff, official YPWP company news  meet the staff, official YPWP company news

earn down 6 levels as part of our exciting new affiliate program  earn down 6 levels as part of our exciting new affiliate program
state of the art real-time affiliate center  state of the art real-time affiliate center
receive upto 42% commission on every play  receive upto 42% commission on every play
effortless integration with over 300+ social networking sites  effortless integration with over 300+ social networking sites
live click reporting, campaign management & share analytics  live click reporting, campaign management & share analytics
access to a great range of online/offline promotional materials & tips for success  access to a great range of online/offline promotional materials & tips for success

100% Money Back Guarantee collect FREE loyalty points  collect FREE loyalty points
earn valuable points everytime you visit and participate in the worlds fastest growing Lottery Syndicate  earn valuable points everytime you visit and participate in the worlds fastest growing Lottery Syndicate
redeem a great selection of rewards, simple!  redeem a great selection of rewards, simple!
FREE lottery tickets & subscriptions giveaway, affiliate tools, You Play FREEplay prize draw & so much more!  FREE lottery tickets & subscriptions giveaway, affiliate tools, You Play FREEplay prize draw & so much more!

and that's not all...
if your syndicate doesn't win at least 1 prize within 12 consecutive weeks, we'll REFUND 100% of your entry fees  if your syndicate doesn't win at least 1 prize within 12 consecutive weeks, we'll REFUND 100% of your entry fees
1 2 3 4 5 Bonus

Important Stuff
Our GuaranteeOur Guarantee
Legal DisclaimerLegal Disclaimer
Privacy StatementPrivacy Policy
Set For Life Results
Draw Date Ball Numbers Ballset Machine

Mon 30 Aug 21   20 29 33 43 45 1 SFL7 Excalibur 3
Thu 26 Aug 21   17 19 25 30 40 5 SFL9 Excalibur 2
Mon 23 Aug 21   6 16 19 34 37 6 SFL9 Excalibur 2
Thu 19 Aug 21   8 31 39 42 47 10 SFL8 Excalibur 2
Mon 16 Aug 21   8 13 19 31 46 6 SFL8 Excalibur 2
Thu 12 Aug 21   11 18 22 42 43 1 SFL7 Excalibur 6
Mon 09 Aug 21   9 13 14 23 34 3 SFL7 Excalibur 6
Thu 05 Aug 21   12 24 26 35 45 10 SFL9 Excalibur 6
Mon 02 Aug 21   6 8 9 37 39 8 SFL9 Excalibur 6
Thu 29 Jul 21   8 32 37 40 45 3 SFL8 Excalibur 5
Mon 26 Jul 21   2 10 26 38 45 7 SFL8 Excalibur 5
Thu 22 Jul 21   5 14 37 40 43 7 SFL7 Excalibur 5
Mon 19 Jul 21   8 9 36 44 46 4 SFL6 Excalibur 5
Thu 15 Jul 21   7 8 11 27 42 5 SFL5 Excalibur 6
Mon 12 Jul 21   12 17 31 35 39 7 SFL4 Excalibur 6
Thu 08 Jul 21   8 20 28 33 47 6 SFL6 Excalibur 6
Mon 05 Jul 21   17 22 36 40 41 6 SFL6 Excalibur 6
Thu 01 Jul 21   7 10 20 33 39 3 SFL5 Excalibur 5
Mon 28 Jun 21   1 9 15 22 34 1 SFL5 Excalibur 5
Thu 24 Jun 21   1 26 31 32 41 5 SFL4 Excalibur 5
^ Click on a Draw Date to view Prize Breakdown Click on a Draw Date to view Prize Breakdown

< [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] > >>  #41 - 60 of 297 Results
Search Filter
Show Results From: To:
Lotto Results
Draw 2720 on Sat 15 Jan 22
Draw History | Prize Breakdown
13 14 25 31 37 39 4
Bonus
Thunderball Results
Draw 3002 on Tue 18 Jan 22
Draw History | Prize Breakdown
11 17 19 22 27 3
Thunderball
Set For Life Results
Draw 297 on Mon 17 Jan 22
Draw History | Prize Breakdown
4 5 11 27 35 7
Life Ball
EuroMillions Results
Draw 1495 on Tue 18 Jan 22
Draw History | Prize Breakdown
3 12 19 24 30 25
Lucky Stars
VTRN15755
 results powered by 
 national-lottery.org.uk 


Health Lotto Results
Draw 2004 on Tue 18 Jan 22
Draw History | Prize Breakdown
11 16 17 33 50 47
Bonus
Trusted & Secure[?]