Monday, 6th July 2020 23:35
youplayweplay
33,555 players online from
United Kingdom welcome you

50 EuroMillions entries
global lottery syndicates with upto 49 other people. 50 unique entries for the price of 1!

Registration is fast, easy and FREE! pick your own numbers  pick your own numbers
pay-to-play single draw tickets  pay-to-play single draw tickets
weekly or monthly subscription options  weekly or monthly subscription options
lottery results and winnings checked automatically  lottery results and winnings checked automatically


No deductions from your winnings. No hidden costs. No commitment. No contract. No minimum term. No small print. No deductions from your winnings. No hidden costs. No commitment. No contract. No minimum term. No small print.

instant messenger  instant messenger
24/7 support forums  24/7 support forums
general discussion & fun  general discussion & fun
live RSS lottery results feeds & global lottery news  live RSS lottery results feeds & global lottery news
dedicated affiliate training center  dedicated affiliate training center
meet the staff, official YPWP company news  meet the staff, official YPWP company news

earn down 6 levels as part of our exciting new affiliate program  earn down 6 levels as part of our exciting new affiliate program
state of the art real-time affiliate center  state of the art real-time affiliate center
receive upto 42% commission on every play  receive upto 42% commission on every play
effortless integration with over 300+ social networking sites  effortless integration with over 300+ social networking sites
live click reporting, campaign management & share analytics  live click reporting, campaign management & share analytics
access to a great range of online/offline promotional materials & tips for success  access to a great range of online/offline promotional materials & tips for success

100% Money Back Guarantee collect FREE loyalty points  collect FREE loyalty points
earn valuable points everytime you visit and participate in the worlds fastest growing Lottery Syndicate  earn valuable points everytime you visit and participate in the worlds fastest growing Lottery Syndicate
redeem a great selection of rewards, simple!  redeem a great selection of rewards, simple!
FREE lottery tickets & subscriptions giveaway, affiliate tools, You Play FREEplay prize draw & so much more!  FREE lottery tickets & subscriptions giveaway, affiliate tools, You Play FREEplay prize draw & so much more!

and that's not all...
if your syndicate doesn't win at least 1 prize within 12 consecutive weeks, we'll REFUND 100% of your entry fees  if your syndicate doesn't win at least 1 prize within 12 consecutive weeks, we'll REFUND 100% of your entry fees
1 2 3 4 5 Bonus

Important Stuff
Our GuaranteeOur Guarantee
Legal DisclaimerLegal Disclaimer
Privacy StatementPrivacy Policy
Set For Life Results
Draw Date Ball Numbers Ballset Machine

Mon 27 Apr 20   9 16 17 21 28 1 SFL7 Excalibur 5
Thu 23 Apr 20   2 6 25 32 46 6 SFL9 Excalibur 6
Mon 20 Apr 20   2 5 7 19 42 7 SFL9 Excalibur 6
Thu 16 Apr 20   11 18 20 31 35 7 SFL8 Excalibur 6
Mon 13 Apr 20   1 21 23 29 41 1 SFL8 Excalibur 6
Thu 09 Apr 20   13 15 23 27 37 10 SFL7 Excalibur 5
Mon 06 Apr 20   11 23 31 39 42 1 SFL7 Excalibur 5
Thu 02 Apr 20   8 9 17 35 46 8 SFL6 Excalibur 5
Mon 30 Mar 20   2 3 4 36 41 5 SFL5 Excalibur 5
Thu 26 Mar 20   4 7 11 24 29 8 SFL4 Excalibur 6
Mon 23 Mar 20   21 28 35 37 42 7 SFL4 Excalibur 6
Thu 19 Mar 20   2 19 32 39 47 7 SFL6 Excalibur 6
Mon 16 Mar 20   2 4 15 20 38 2 SFL6 Excalibur 6
Thu 12 Mar 20   7 12 15 39 42 2 SFL5 Excalibur 5
Mon 09 Mar 20   4 8 25 37 38 9 SFL5 Excalibur 5
Thu 05 Mar 20   16 24 29 31 46 2 SFL4 Excalibur 5
Mon 02 Mar 20   8 28 39 45 47 9 SFL4 Excalibur 5
Thu 27 Feb 20   2 19 29 31 40 10 SFL6 Excalibur 6
Mon 24 Feb 20   1 19 22 35 40 10 SFL6 Excalibur 6
Thu 20 Feb 20   8 19 21 38 42 4 SFL5 Excalibur 6
^ Click on a Draw Date to view Prize Breakdown Click on a Draw Date to view Prize Breakdown

< [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] > >>  #21 - 40 of 137 Results
Search Filter
Show Results From: To:
Lotto Results
Draw 2560 on Sat 04 Jul 20
Draw History | Prize Breakdown
32 33 34 48 52 57 13
Bonus
Thunderball Results
Draw 2681 on Sat 04 Jul 20
Draw History | Prize Breakdown
1 17 27 33 39 9
Thunderball
Set For Life Results
Draw 137 on Mon 06 Jul 20
Draw History | Prize Breakdown
5 12 17 21 30 2
Life Ball
EuroMillions Results
Draw 1334 on Fri 03 Jul 20
Draw History | Prize Breakdown
4 16 27 37 39 36
Lucky Stars
JSWW43730
 results powered by 
 national-lottery.org.uk 


Health Lotto Results
Draw 1603 on Sat 04 Jul 20
Draw History | Prize Breakdown
5 6 14 30 36 3
Bonus
Trusted & Secure[?]