Thursday, 6th October 2022 10:33
youplayweplay
73,281 players online from
United Kingdom welcome you

50 EuroMillions entries
global lottery syndicates with upto 49 other people. 50 unique entries for the price of 1!

Registration is fast, easy and FREE! pick your own numbers  pick your own numbers
pay-to-play single draw tickets  pay-to-play single draw tickets
weekly or monthly subscription options  weekly or monthly subscription options
lottery results and winnings checked automatically  lottery results and winnings checked automatically


No deductions from your winnings. No hidden costs. No commitment. No contract. No minimum term. No small print. No deductions from your winnings. No hidden costs. No commitment. No contract. No minimum term. No small print.

instant messenger  instant messenger
24/7 support forums  24/7 support forums
general discussion & fun  general discussion & fun
live RSS lottery results feeds & global lottery news  live RSS lottery results feeds & global lottery news
dedicated affiliate training center  dedicated affiliate training center
meet the staff, official YPWP company news  meet the staff, official YPWP company news

earn down 6 levels as part of our exciting new affiliate program  earn down 6 levels as part of our exciting new affiliate program
state of the art real-time affiliate center  state of the art real-time affiliate center
receive upto 42% commission on every play  receive upto 42% commission on every play
effortless integration with over 300+ social networking sites  effortless integration with over 300+ social networking sites
live click reporting, campaign management & share analytics  live click reporting, campaign management & share analytics
access to a great range of online/offline promotional materials & tips for success  access to a great range of online/offline promotional materials & tips for success

100% Money Back Guarantee collect FREE loyalty points  collect FREE loyalty points
earn valuable points everytime you visit and participate in the worlds fastest growing Lottery Syndicate  earn valuable points everytime you visit and participate in the worlds fastest growing Lottery Syndicate
redeem a great selection of rewards, simple!  redeem a great selection of rewards, simple!
FREE lottery tickets & subscriptions giveaway, affiliate tools, You Play FREEplay prize draw & so much more!  FREE lottery tickets & subscriptions giveaway, affiliate tools, You Play FREEplay prize draw & so much more!

and that's not all...
if your syndicate doesn't win at least 1 prize within 12 consecutive weeks, we'll REFUND 100% of your entry fees  if your syndicate doesn't win at least 1 prize within 12 consecutive weeks, we'll REFUND 100% of your entry fees
1 2 3 4 5 Bonus

Important Stuff
Our GuaranteeOur Guarantee
Legal DisclaimerLegal Disclaimer
Privacy StatementPrivacy Policy
Set For Life Results
Draw Date Ball Numbers Ballset Machine

Mon 25 Jul 22   7 20 26 33 39 10 SFL1 Excalibur 2
Thu 21 Jul 22   8 24 26 37 43 10 SFL9 Excalibur 3
Mon 18 Jul 22   2 4 9 34 47 2 SFL8 Excalibur 3
Thu 14 Jul 22   4 5 14 16 38 7 SFL7 Excalibur 3
Mon 11 Jul 22   8 18 23 24 43 10 SFL7 Excalibur 3
Thu 07 Jul 22   1 5 22 35 39 3 SFL9 Excalibur 2
Mon 04 Jul 22   5 7 10 21 38 4 SFL9 Excalibur 2
Thu 30 Jun 22   18 22 29 42 44 2 SFL8 Excalibur 2
Mon 27 Jun 22   14 16 25 27 37 9 SFL8 Excalibur 2
Thu 23 Jun 22   1 6 9 33 38 6 SFL7 Excalibur 3
Mon 20 Jun 22   1 3 40 44 47 6 SFL7 Excalibur 3
Thu 16 Jun 22   10 17 18 32 39 10 SFL9 Excalibur 3
Mon 13 Jun 22   1 7 11 43 47 1 SFL9 Excalibur 3
Thu 09 Jun 22   10 21 23 29 35 4 SFL8 Excalibur 2
Mon 06 Jun 22   9 17 32 41 45 2 SFL8 Excalibur 2
Thu 02 Jun 22   18 29 31 33 47 8 SFL7 Excalibur 2
Mon 30 May 22   8 16 37 43 45 1 SFL6 Excalibur 6
Thu 26 May 22   2 3 34 39 46 7 SFL5 Excalibur 6
Mon 23 May 22   2 6 21 24 25 5 SFL4 Excalibur 5
Thu 19 May 22   22 24 27 33 38 1 SFL6 Excalibur 6
^ Click on a Draw Date to view Prize Breakdown Click on a Draw Date to view Prize Breakdown

< [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] > >>  #21 - 40 of 371 Results
Search Filter
Show Results From: To:
Lotto Results
Draw 2795 on Wed 05 Oct 22
Draw History | Prize Breakdown
23 31 36 48 51 54 38
Bonus
Thunderball Results
Draw 3151 on Wed 05 Oct 22
Draw History | Prize Breakdown
3 9 17 29 34 7
Thunderball
Set For Life Results
Draw 371 on Mon 03 Oct 22
Draw History | Prize Breakdown
1 13 17 37 44 4
Life Ball
EuroMillions Results
Draw 1569 on Tue 04 Oct 22
Draw History | Prize Breakdown
3 18 28 42 43 312
Lucky Stars
XMNG12243
 results powered by 
 national-lottery.org.uk 


Health Lotto Results
Draw 2190 on Wed 05 Oct 22
Draw History | Prize Breakdown
15 20 24 31 46 25
Bonus
Trusted & Secure[?]