Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1043 on Saturday 12th May 2018

Postby results  » Sat 12 May 18, 20:59

06 - 11 - 20 - 41 - 46 - Bonus 13 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39087
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 436

Health Lottery Draw 1044 on Tuesday 15th May 2018

Postby results  » Tue 15 May 18, 20:59

03 - 16 - 21 - 28 - 37 - Bonus 43 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39087
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 436

Health Lottery Draw 1045 on Wednesday 16th May 2018

Postby results  » Wed 16 May 18, 20:59

09 - 32 - 34 - 45 - 46 - Bonus 11 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39087
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 436

Health Lottery Draw 1046 on Thursday 17th May 2018

Postby results  » Thu 17 May 18, 20:59

12 - 23 - 30 - 37 - 48 - Bonus 33 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39087
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 436

Health Lottery Draw 1047 on Friday 18th May 2018

Postby results  » Fri 18 May 18, 20:59

07 - 30 - 35 - 39 - 43 - Bonus 18 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39087
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 436

Health Lottery Draw 1048 on Saturday 19th May 2018

Postby results  » Sat 19 May 18, 20:59

08 - 16 - 17 - 20 - 21 - Bonus 50 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39087
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 436

Health Lottery Draw 1049 on Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Postby results  » Tue 22 May 18, 20:59

07 - 15 - 16 - 23 - 44 - Bonus 46 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39087
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 436

Health Lottery Draw 1050 on Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Postby results  » Wed 23 May 18, 20:59

05 - 07 - 09 - 10 - 29 - Bonus 15 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39087
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 436

Health Lottery Draw 1051 on Thursday 24th May 2018

Postby results  » Thu 24 May 18, 20:59

10 - 23 - 30 - 32 - 38 - Bonus 43 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39087
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 436

Health Lottery Draw 1052 on Friday 25th May 2018

Postby results  » Fri 25 May 18, 20:59

02 - 14 - 31 - 43 - 46 - Bonus 34 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39087
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 436

PreviousNext

  • Similar topics
    Replies
    Views
    Author

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests