Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 252 on Saturday 6th September 2014

Postby results  » Sat 06 Sep 14, 20:59

22 - 30 - 34 - 39 - 42 - Bonus 6 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 18739
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 99 times
Reward Points: 164

Health Lottery Draw 253 on Wednesday 10th September 2014

Postby results  » Wed 10 Sep 14, 20:59

12 - 20 - 25 - 42 - 47 - Bonus 38 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 18739
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 99 times
Reward Points: 164

Health Lottery Draw 254 on Saturday 13th September 2014

Postby results  » Sat 13 Sep 14, 20:59

11 - 13 - 14 - 18 - 22 - Bonus 9 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 18739
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 99 times
Reward Points: 164

Health Lottery Draw 255 on Wednesday 17th September 2014

Postby results  » Wed 17 Sep 14, 20:59

03 - 15 - 16 - 23 - 30 - Bonus 4 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 18739
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 99 times
Reward Points: 164

Health Lottery Draw 256 on Saturday 20th September 2014

Postby results  » Sat 20 Sep 14, 20:59

03 - 07 - 26 - 28 - 41 - Bonus 31 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 18739
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 99 times
Reward Points: 164

Health Lottery Draw 257 on Wednesday 24th September 2014

Postby results  » Wed 24 Sep 14, 20:59

05 - 14 - 25 - 34 - 45 - Bonus 35 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 18739
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 99 times
Reward Points: 164

Health Lottery Draw 258 on Saturday 27th September 2014

Postby results  » Sat 27 Sep 14, 20:59

13 - 27 - 30 - 40 - 43 - Bonus 29 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 18739
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 99 times
Reward Points: 164

Health Lottery Draw 259 on Wednesday 1st October 2014

Postby results  » Wed 01 Oct 14, 20:59

03 - 08 - 12 - 42 - 50 - Bonus 33 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 18739
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 99 times
Reward Points: 164

Health Lottery Draw 260 on Saturday 4th October 2014

Postby results  » Sat 04 Oct 14, 20:59

33 - 38 - 39 - 49 - 50 - Bonus 13 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 18739
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 99 times
Reward Points: 164

Health Lottery Draw 261 on Wednesday 8th October 2014

Postby results  » Wed 08 Oct 14, 20:59

05 - 20 - 34 - 44 - 46 - Bonus 30 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 18739
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 99 times
Reward Points: 164

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron