Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 422 on Wednesday 23rd December 2015

Postby results  » Wed 23 Dec 15, 21:59

04 - 25 - 30 - 40 - 47 - Bonus 50 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

Health Lottery Draw 423 on Thursday 24th December 2015

Postby results  » Thu 24 Dec 15, 21:59

14 - 20 - 27 - 40 - 48 - Bonus 11 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

Health Lottery Draw 424 on Saturday 26th December 2015

Postby results  » Sat 26 Dec 15, 23:33

03 - 25 - 27 - 48 - 49 - Bonus 38 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

Health Lottery Draw 425 on Tuesday 29th December 2015

Postby results  » Tue 29 Dec 15, 21:59

04 - 07 - 35 - 38 - 46 - Bonus 22 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

Health Lottery Draw 426 on Wednesday 30th December 2015

Postby results  » Wed 30 Dec 15, 21:59

14 - 18 - 28 - 36 - 45 - Bonus 10 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

Health Lottery Draw 427 on Thursday 31st December 2015

Postby results  » Thu 31 Dec 15, 21:59

12 - 24 - 27 - 42 - 47 - Bonus 13 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

Health Lottery Draw 428 on Saturday 2nd January 2016

Postby results  » Sun 03 Jan 16, 01:08

08 - 17 - 25 - 32 - 33 - Bonus 29 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

Health Lottery Draw 429 on Tuesday 5th January 2016

Postby results  » Tue 05 Jan 16, 21:59

01 - 04 - 09 - 22 - 35 - Bonus 11 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

Health Lottery Draw 430 on Wednesday 6th January 2016

Postby results  » Wed 06 Jan 16, 21:59

07 - 21 - 26 - 29 - 46 - Bonus 22 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

Health Lottery Draw 431 on Thursday 7th January 2016

Postby results  » Thu 07 Jan 16, 21:59

03 - 04 - 11 - 18 - 48 - Bonus 36 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

PreviousNext

  • Similar topics
    Replies
    Views
    Author

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron