Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 2495 on Wednesday 6th December 2023

Postby results  » Wed 06 Dec 23, 21:30

17 - 29 - 32 - 41 - 45 - Bonus 20 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 37908
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 208 times
Reward Points: 12

Health Lottery Draw 2496 on Thursday 7th December 2023

Postby results  » Thu 07 Dec 23, 21:30

05 - 11 - 34 - 39 - 44 - Bonus 42 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 37908
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 208 times
Reward Points: 12

Health Lottery Draw 2497 on Friday 8th December 2023

Postby results  » Fri 08 Dec 23, 21:30

12 - 18 - 39 - 41 - 44 - Bonus 29 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 37908
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 208 times
Reward Points: 12

Health Lottery Draw 2498 on Saturday 9th December 2023

Postby results  » Sat 09 Dec 23, 21:30

02 - 17 - 29 - 31 - 48 - Bonus 01 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 37908
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 208 times
Reward Points: 12

Health Lottery Draw 2499 on Tuesday 12th December 2023

Postby results  » Tue 12 Dec 23, 21:30

07 - 13 - 29 - 32 - 33 - Bonus 25 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 37908
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 208 times
Reward Points: 12

Health Lottery Draw 2500 on Wednesday 13th December 2023

Postby results  » Wed 13 Dec 23, 21:30

02 - 23 - 36 - 45 - 47 - Bonus 13 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 37908
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 208 times
Reward Points: 12

Health Lottery Draw 2501 on Thursday 14th December 2023

Postby results  » Thu 14 Dec 23, 21:30

02 - 04 - 07 - 22 - 44 - Bonus 17 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 37908
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 208 times
Reward Points: 12

Health Lottery Draw 2502 on Friday 15th December 2023

Postby results  » Fri 15 Dec 23, 21:30

30 - 32 - 34 - 38 - 42 - Bonus 28 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 37908
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 208 times
Reward Points: 12

Health Lottery Draw 2503 on Saturday 16th December 2023

Postby results  » Sat 16 Dec 23, 21:30

05 - 13 - 16 - 21 - 25 - Bonus 10 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 37908
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 208 times
Reward Points: 12

Health Lottery Draw 2504 on Tuesday 19th December 2023

Postby results  » Tue 19 Dec 23, 21:30

03 - 07 - 08 - 22 - 28 - Bonus 41 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 37908
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 208 times
Reward Points: 12

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron