Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 2265 on Wednesday 18th January 2023

Postby results  » Wed 18 Jan 23, 21:30

24 - 29 - 32 - 35 - 50 - Bonus 49 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 34571
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 175 times
Reward Points: 472

Health Lottery Draw 2266 on Thursday 19th January 2023

Postby results  » Thu 19 Jan 23, 21:30

06 - 11 - 15 - 26 - 47 - Bonus 04 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 34571
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 175 times
Reward Points: 472

Health Lottery Draw 2267 on Friday 20th January 2023

Postby results  » Fri 20 Jan 23, 21:30

16 - 26 - 34 - 44 - 50 - Bonus 08 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 34571
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 175 times
Reward Points: 472

Health Lottery Draw 2268 on Saturday 21st January 2023

Postby results  » Sat 21 Jan 23, 21:30

12 - 32 - 48 - 49 - 50 - Bonus 31 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 34571
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 175 times
Reward Points: 472

Health Lottery Draw 2269 on Tuesday 24th January 2023

Postby results  » Tue 24 Jan 23, 21:30

17 - 36 - 37 - 43 - 48 - Bonus 16 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 34571
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 175 times
Reward Points: 472

Health Lottery Draw 2270 on Wednesday 25th January 2023

Postby results  » Wed 25 Jan 23, 21:30

01 - 06 - 39 - 40 - 45 - Bonus 36 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 34571
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 175 times
Reward Points: 472

Health Lottery Draw 2271 on Thursday 26th January 2023

Postby results  » Thu 26 Jan 23, 21:30

06 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 31 - Bonus 43 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 34571
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 175 times
Reward Points: 472

Health Lottery Draw 2272 on Friday 27th January 2023

Postby results  » Fri 27 Jan 23, 21:30

05 - 07 - 29 - 32 - 45 - Bonus 16 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 34571
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 175 times
Reward Points: 472

Health Lottery Draw 2273 on Saturday 28th January 2023

Postby results  » Sat 28 Jan 23, 21:30

05 - 12 - 29 - 45 - 49 - Bonus 15 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 34571
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 175 times
Reward Points: 472

Health Lottery Draw 2274 on Tuesday 31st January 2023

Postby results  » Tue 31 Jan 23, 21:30

16 - 33 - 38 - 44 - 46 - Bonus 21 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 34571
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 175 times
Reward Points: 472

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron