Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1735 on Wednesday 6th January 2021

Postby results  » Wed 06 Jan 21, 21:30

03 - 13 - 31 - 33 - 44 - Bonus 09 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 23923
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 113 times
Reward Points: 2

Health Lottery Draw 1736 on Thursday 7th January 2021

Postby results  » Thu 07 Jan 21, 21:30

05 - 14 - 18 - 41 - 47 - Bonus 04 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 23923
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 113 times
Reward Points: 2

Health Lottery Draw 1737 on Friday 8th January 2021

Postby results  » Fri 08 Jan 21, 21:30

12 - 21 - 37 - 38 - 48 - Bonus 06 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 23923
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 113 times
Reward Points: 2

Health Lottery Draw 1738 on Saturday 9th January 2021

Postby results  » Sat 09 Jan 21, 21:30

07 - 12 - 20 - 46 - 48 - Bonus 10 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 23923
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 113 times
Reward Points: 2

Health Lottery Draw 1739 on Tuesday 12th January 2021

Postby results  » Tue 12 Jan 21, 21:30

12 - 13 - 22 - 40 - 49 - Bonus 06 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 23923
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 113 times
Reward Points: 2

Health Lottery Draw 1740 on Wednesday 13th January 2021

Postby results  » Wed 13 Jan 21, 21:30

14 - 16 - 28 - 32 - 36 - Bonus 30 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 23923
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 113 times
Reward Points: 2

Health Lottery Draw 1741 on Thursday 14th January 2021

Postby results  » Thu 14 Jan 21, 21:30

16 - 26 - 32 - 34 - 42 - Bonus 15 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 23923
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 113 times
Reward Points: 2

Health Lottery Draw 1742 on Friday 15th January 2021

Postby results  » Fri 15 Jan 21, 21:30

13 - 14 - 15 - 18 - 30 - Bonus 05 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 23923
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 113 times
Reward Points: 2

Health Lottery Draw 1743 on Saturday 16th January 2021

Postby results  » Sat 16 Jan 21, 21:30

08 - 16 - 17 - 26 - 44 - Bonus 47 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 23923
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 113 times
Reward Points: 2

Health Lottery Draw 1744 on Tuesday 19th January 2021

Postby results  » Tue 19 Jan 21, 21:30

07 - 11 - 16 - 22 - 47 - Bonus 20 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 23923
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 113 times
Reward Points: 2

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron