Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1675 on Wednesday 14th October 2020

Postby results  » Wed 14 Oct 20, 20:30

12 - 23 - 32 - 33 - 43 - Bonus 29 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 22183
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 103 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1676 on Thursday 15th October 2020

Postby results  » Thu 15 Oct 20, 20:30

06 - 09 - 22 - 25 - 28 - Bonus 19 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 22183
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 103 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1677 on Friday 16th October 2020

Postby results  » Fri 16 Oct 20, 20:30

03 - 17 - 25 - 33 - 48 - Bonus 31 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 22183
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 103 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1678 on Saturday 17th October 2020

Postby results  » Sat 17 Oct 20, 20:30

18 - 21 - 32 - 46 - 49 - Bonus 23 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 22183
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 103 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1679 on Tuesday 20th October 2020

Postby results  » Tue 20 Oct 20, 20:30

08 - 09 - 12 - 22 - 44 - Bonus 37 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 22183
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 103 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1680 on Wednesday 21st October 2020

Postby results  » Wed 21 Oct 20, 20:30

02 - 17 - 26 - 27 - 29 - Bonus 09 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 22183
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 103 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1681 on Thursday 22nd October 2020

Postby results  » Yesterday, 20:30

05 - 06 - 45 - 48 - 49 - Bonus 10 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 22183
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 103 times
Reward Points: 1

Previous

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest