Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1655 on Wednesday 16th September 2020

Postby results  » Wed 16 Sep 20, 20:30

06 - 10 - 34 - 49 - 50 - Bonus 45 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 22183
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 103 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1656 on Thursday 17th September 2020

Postby results  » Thu 17 Sep 20, 20:30

03 - 16 - 31 - 40 - 49 - Bonus 28 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 22183
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 103 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1657 on Friday 18th September 2020

Postby results  » Fri 18 Sep 20, 20:30

03 - 16 - 38 - 42 - 45 - Bonus 11 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 22183
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 103 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1658 on Saturday 19th September 2020

Postby results  » Sat 19 Sep 20, 20:30

09 - 24 - 28 - 43 - 46 - Bonus 48 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 22183
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 103 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1659 on Tuesday 22nd September 2020

Postby results  » Tue 22 Sep 20, 20:30

20 - 21 - 37 - 42 - 46 - Bonus 23 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 22183
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 103 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1660 on Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Postby results  » Wed 23 Sep 20, 20:30

06 - 16 - 28 - 30 - 31 - Bonus 33 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 22183
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 103 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1661 on Thursday 24th September 2020

Postby results  » Thu 24 Sep 20, 20:30

06 - 31 - 39 - 43 - 45 - Bonus 20 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 22183
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 103 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1662 on Friday 25th September 2020

Postby results  » Fri 25 Sep 20, 20:30

19 - 24 - 29 - 36 - 40 - Bonus 32 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 22183
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 103 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1663 on Saturday 26th September 2020

Postby results  » Sat 26 Sep 20, 20:30

04 - 09 - 21 - 42 - 47 - Bonus 48 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 22183
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 103 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1664 on Tuesday 29th September 2020

Postby results  » Tue 29 Sep 20, 20:30

07 - 24 - 29 - 35 - 48 - Bonus 01 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 22183
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 103 times
Reward Points: 1

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron