Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1625 on Wednesday 5th August 2020

Postby results  » Wed 05 Aug 20, 20:30

07 - 13 - 28 - 37 - 48 - Bonus 40 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 21794
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 102 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1626 on Thursday 6th August 2020

Postby results  » Thu 06 Aug 20, 20:30

07 - 10 - 27 - 30 - 42 - Bonus 34 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 21794
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 102 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1627 on Friday 7th August 2020

Postby results  » Fri 07 Aug 20, 20:30

02 - 17 - 27 - 32 - 46 - Bonus 08 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 21794
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 102 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1628 on Saturday 8th August 2020

Postby results  » Sat 08 Aug 20, 20:30

01 - 02 - 19 - 25 - 41 - Bonus 39 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 21794
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 102 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1629 on Tuesday 11th August 2020

Postby results  » Tue 11 Aug 20, 20:30

12 - 15 - 19 - 45 - 50 - Bonus 11 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 21794
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 102 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1630 on Wednesday 12th August 2020

Postby results  » Wed 12 Aug 20, 20:30

11 - 32 - 36 - 40 - 41 - Bonus 39 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 21794
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 102 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1631 on Thursday 13th August 2020

Postby results  » Thu 13 Aug 20, 20:30

04 - 12 - 20 - 23 - 44 - Bonus 25 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 21794
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 102 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1632 on Friday 14th August 2020

Postby results  » Fri 14 Aug 20, 20:30

05 - 18 - 19 - 30 - 41 - Bonus 50 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 21794
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 102 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1633 on Saturday 15th August 2020

Postby results  » Sat 15 Aug 20, 20:30

02 - 08 - 15 - 21 - 26 - Bonus 24 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 21794
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 102 times
Reward Points: 1

Health Lottery Draw 1634 on Tuesday 18th August 2020

Postby results  » Tue 18 Aug 20, 20:30

08 - 29 - 32 - 40 - 47 - Bonus 24 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 21794
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 102 times
Reward Points: 1

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron