Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1565 on Wednesday 13th May 2020

Postby results  » Wed 13 May 20, 20:30

05 - 10 - 13 - 40 - 50 - Bonus 33 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 19721
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 100 times
Reward Points: 16

Health Lottery Draw 1566 on Thursday 14th May 2020

Postby results  » Thu 14 May 20, 20:30

07 - 18 - 35 - 39 - 50 - Bonus 06 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 19721
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 100 times
Reward Points: 16

Health Lottery Draw 1567 on Friday 15th May 2020

Postby results  » Fri 15 May 20, 20:30

01 - 06 - 22 - 34 - 44 - Bonus 11 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 19721
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 100 times
Reward Points: 16

Health Lottery Draw 1568 on Saturday 16th May 2020

Postby results  » Sat 16 May 20, 20:30

03 - 06 - 08 - 11 - 45 - Bonus 09 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 19721
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 100 times
Reward Points: 16

Health Lottery Draw 1569 on Tuesday 19th May 2020

Postby results  » Tue 19 May 20, 20:30

06 - 16 - 31 - 37 - 42 - Bonus 49 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 19721
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 100 times
Reward Points: 16

Health Lottery Draw 1570 on Wednesday 20th May 2020

Postby results  » Wed 20 May 20, 20:30

11 - 23 - 32 - 35 - 40 - Bonus 08 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 19721
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 100 times
Reward Points: 16

Health Lottery Draw 1571 on Thursday 21st May 2020

Postby results  » Thu 21 May 20, 20:30

14 - 19 - 26 - 33 - 37 - Bonus 47 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 19721
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 100 times
Reward Points: 16

Health Lottery Draw 1572 on Friday 22nd May 2020

Postby results  » Fri 22 May 20, 20:30

10 - 23 - 35 - 46 - 47 - Bonus 42 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 19721
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 100 times
Reward Points: 16

Health Lottery Draw 1573 on Saturday 23rd May 2020

Postby results  » Sat 23 May 20, 20:30

07 - 08 - 18 - 29 - 37 - Bonus 10 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 19721
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 100 times
Reward Points: 16

Health Lottery Draw 1574 on Tuesday 26th May 2020

Postby results  » Tue 26 May 20, 20:30

03 - 15 - 19 - 31 - 50 - Bonus 49 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 19721
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 100 times
Reward Points: 16

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron