Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1465 on Wednesday 25th December 2019

Postby results  » Wed 25 Dec 19, 21:30

19 - 20 - 23 - 38 - 42 - Bonus 28 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17519
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 240

Health Lottery Draw 1466 on Thursday 26th December 2019

Postby results  » Thu 26 Dec 19, 21:30

06 - 19 - 43 - 46 - 50 - Bonus 25 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17519
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 240

Health Lottery Draw 1467 on Friday 27th December 2019

Postby results  » Fri 27 Dec 19, 21:30

03 - 06 - 23 - 30 - 43 - Bonus 44 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17519
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 240

Health Lottery Draw 1468 on Saturday 28th December 2019

Postby results  » Sat 28 Dec 19, 21:30

01 - 03 - 09 - 18 - 40 - Bonus 29 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17519
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 240

Health Lottery Draw 1469 on Tuesday 31st December 2019

Postby results  » Tue 31 Dec 19, 21:30

01 - 08 - 31 - 39 - 42 - Bonus 09 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17519
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 240

Health Lottery Draw 1470 on Wednesday 1st January 2020

Postby results  » Wed 01 Jan 20, 21:30

29 - 30 - 37 - 41 - 47 - Bonus 38 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17519
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 240

Health Lottery Draw 1471 on Thursday 2nd January 2020

Postby results  » Thu 02 Jan 20, 21:30

24 - 27 - 28 - 44 - 49 - Bonus 47 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17519
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 240

Health Lottery Draw 1472 on Friday 3rd January 2020

Postby results  » Fri 03 Jan 20, 21:30

04 - 20 - 26 - 29 - 32 - Bonus 08 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17519
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 240

Health Lottery Draw 1473 on Saturday 4th January 2020

Postby results  » Sat 04 Jan 20, 21:30

03 - 14 - 22 - 33 - 36 - Bonus 06 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17519
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 240

Health Lottery Draw 1474 on Tuesday 7th January 2020

Postby results  » Tue 07 Jan 20, 21:30

10 - 11 - 15 - 44 - 49 - Bonus 06 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17519
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 240

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron