Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1455 on Wednesday 11th December 2019

Postby results  » Wed 11 Dec 19, 21:30

04 - 10 - 29 - 35 - 49 - Bonus 48 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17495
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 220

Health Lottery Draw 1456 on Thursday 12th December 2019

Postby results  » Thu 12 Dec 19, 21:30

05 - 22 - 38 - 40 - 45 - Bonus 02 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17495
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 220

Health Lottery Draw 1457 on Friday 13th December 2019

Postby results  » Fri 13 Dec 19, 21:30

19 - 23 - 26 - 41 - 46 - Bonus 15 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17495
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 220

Health Lottery Draw 1458 on Saturday 14th December 2019

Postby results  » Sat 14 Dec 19, 21:30

20 - 34 - 41 - 45 - 49 - Bonus 19 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17495
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 220

Health Lottery Draw 1459 on Tuesday 17th December 2019

Postby results  » Tue 17 Dec 19, 21:30

01 - 06 - 32 - 46 - 47 - Bonus 22 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17495
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 220

Health Lottery Draw 1460 on Wednesday 18th December 2019

Postby results  » Wed 18 Dec 19, 21:29

09 - 12 - 21 - 25 - 45 - Bonus 29 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17495
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 220

Health Lottery Draw 1461 on Thursday 19th December 2019

Postby results  » Thu 19 Dec 19, 21:30

13 - 14 - 16 - 30 - 38 - Bonus 50 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17495
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 220

Health Lottery Draw 1462 on Friday 20th December 2019

Postby results  » Fri 20 Dec 19, 21:30

07 - 12 - 19 - 28 - 45 - Bonus 02 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17495
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 220

Health Lottery Draw 1463 on Saturday 21st December 2019

Postby results  » Sat 21 Dec 19, 21:30

08 - 12 - 32 - 33 - 47 - Bonus 26 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17495
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 220

Health Lottery Draw 1464 on Tuesday 24th December 2019

Postby results  » Tue 24 Dec 19, 21:30

06 - 16 - 19 - 38 - 48 - Bonus 21 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 17495
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 90 times
Reward Points: 220

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron