Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1385 on Wednesday 4th September 2019

Postby results  » Wed 04 Sep 19, 20:30

01 - 06 - 18 - 29 - 46 - Bonus 11 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16815
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 360

Health Lottery Draw 1386 on Thursday 5th September 2019

Postby results  » Thu 05 Sep 19, 20:30

09 - 16 - 17 - 29 - 47 - Bonus 43 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16815
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 360

Health Lottery Draw 1387 on Friday 6th September 2019

Postby results  » Fri 06 Sep 19, 20:30

01 - 06 - 13 - 16 - 50 - Bonus 08 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16815
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 360

Health Lottery Draw 1388 on Saturday 7th September 2019

Postby results  » Sat 07 Sep 19, 20:30

16 - 19 - 24 - 31 - 38 - Bonus 50 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16815
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 360

Health Lottery Draw 1389 on Tuesday 10th September 2019

Postby results  » Tue 10 Sep 19, 20:30

23 - 29 - 32 - 37 - 41 - Bonus 08 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16815
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 360

Health Lottery Draw 1390 on Wednesday 11th September 2019

Postby results  » Wed 11 Sep 19, 20:30

21 - 23 - 28 - 32 - 50 - Bonus 22 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16815
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 360

Health Lottery Draw 1391 on Thursday 12th September 2019

Postby results  » Thu 12 Sep 19, 20:30

04 - 19 - 25 - 31 - 33 - Bonus 22 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16815
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 360

Health Lottery Draw 1392 on Friday 13th September 2019

Postby results  » Fri 13 Sep 19, 20:30

08 - 10 - 31 - 33 - 48 - Bonus 03 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16815
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 360

Health Lottery Draw 1393 on Saturday 14th September 2019

Postby results  » Sat 14 Sep 19, 20:30

11 - 19 - 28 - 35 - 44 - Bonus 02 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16815
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 360

Health Lottery Draw 1394 on Tuesday 17th September 2019

Postby results  » Tue 17 Sep 19, 20:30

13 - 14 - 26 - 37 - 39 - Bonus 38 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16815
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 360

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 5 guests

cron