Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1345 on Wednesday 10th July 2019

Postby results  » Wed 10 Jul 19, 20:30

01 - 02 - 20 - 25 - 38 - Bonus 19 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16852
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 392

Health Lottery Draw 1346 on Thursday 11th July 2019

Postby results  » Thu 11 Jul 19, 20:30

01 - 09 - 13 - 34 - 45 - Bonus 08 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16852
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 392

Health Lottery Draw 1347 on Friday 12th July 2019

Postby results  » Fri 12 Jul 19, 20:30

02 - 04 - 23 - 32 - 33 - Bonus 11 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16852
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 392

Health Lottery Draw 1348 on Saturday 13th July 2019

Postby results  » Sat 13 Jul 19, 20:30

21 - 33 - 35 - 42 - 46 - Bonus 19 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16852
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 392

Health Lottery Draw 1349 on Tuesday 16th July 2019

Postby results  » Tue 16 Jul 19, 20:30

15 - 33 - 38 - 43 - 46 - Bonus 28 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16852
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 392

Health Lottery Draw 1350 on Wednesday 17th July 2019

Postby results  » Wed 17 Jul 19, 20:30

10 - 11 - 14 - 28 - 35 - Bonus 16 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16852
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 392

Health Lottery Draw 1351 on Thursday 18th July 2019

Postby results  » Thu 18 Jul 19, 20:30

08 - 10 - 31 - 35 - 37 - Bonus 21 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16852
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 392

Health Lottery Draw 1352 on Friday 19th July 2019

Postby results  » Fri 19 Jul 19, 20:30

02 - 05 - 17 - 24 - 44 - Bonus 31 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16852
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 392

Health Lottery Draw 1353 on Saturday 20th July 2019

Postby results  » Sat 20 Jul 19, 20:30

02 - 07 - 16 - 31 - 49 - Bonus 38 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16852
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 392

Health Lottery Draw 1354 on Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Postby results  » Tue 23 Jul 19, 20:31

09 - 16 - 19 - 42 - 50 - Bonus 44 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 16852
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 81 times
Reward Points: 392

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests