Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1225 on Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Postby results  » Wed 23 Jan 19, 21:30

13 - 33 - 35 - 36 - 38 - Bonus 27 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

Health Lottery Draw 1226 on Thursday 24th January 2019

Postby results  » Thu 24 Jan 19, 21:30

19 - 28 - 30 - 38 - 41 - Bonus 15 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

Health Lottery Draw 1227 on Friday 25th January 2019

Postby results  » Fri 25 Jan 19, 21:30

03 - 07 - 11 - 32 - 35 - Bonus 31 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

Health Lottery Draw 1228 on Saturday 26th January 2019

Postby results  » Sat 26 Jan 19, 21:30

10 - 15 - 16 - 44 - 48 - Bonus 25 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

Health Lottery Draw 1229 on Tuesday 29th January 2019

Postby results  » Tue 29 Jan 19, 21:30

09 - 13 - 36 - 39 - 44 - Bonus 42 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

Health Lottery Draw 1230 on Wednesday 30th January 2019

Postby results  » Wed 30 Jan 19, 21:30

10 - 14 - 23 - 32 - 34 - Bonus 01 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

Health Lottery Draw 1231 on Thursday 31st January 2019

Postby results  » Thu 31 Jan 19, 21:30

13 - 27 - 32 - 33 - 50 - Bonus 15 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

Health Lottery Draw 1232 on Friday 1st February 2019

Postby results  » Fri 01 Feb 19, 21:30

03 - 12 - 21 - 24 - 28 - Bonus 22 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

Health Lottery Draw 1233 on Saturday 2nd February 2019

Postby results  » Sat 02 Feb 19, 21:30

24 - 26 - 27 - 33 - 47 - Bonus 15 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

Health Lottery Draw 1234 on Tuesday 5th February 2019

Postby results  » Tue 05 Feb 19, 21:30

06 - 42 - 44 - 45 - 48 - Bonus 50 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 39021
Topics: 6
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 218 times
Reward Points: 378

PreviousNext

  • Similar topics
    Replies
    Views
    Author

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron