Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1153 on Tuesday 16th October 2018

Postby results  » Tue 16 Oct 18, 20:59

18 - 25 - 28 - 36 - 39 - Bonus 11 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13309
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 236

Health Lottery Draw 1154 on Wednesday 17th October 2018

Postby results  » Wed 17 Oct 18, 20:59

18 - 30 - 34 - 37 - 43 - Bonus 08 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13309
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 236

Health Lottery Draw 1155 on Thursday 18th October 2018

Postby results  » Thu 18 Oct 18, 20:59

24 - 25 - 30 - 38 - 50 - Bonus 46 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13309
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 236

Health Lottery Draw 1156 on Friday 19th October 2018

Postby results  » Fri 19 Oct 18, 20:59

09 - 13 - 37 - 38 - 40 - Bonus 19 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13309
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 236

Health Lottery Draw 1157 on Saturday 20th October 2018

Postby results  » Sat 20 Oct 18, 20:59

03 - 25 - 38 - 41 - 47 - Bonus 43 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13309
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 236

Health Lottery Draw 1158 on Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Postby results  » Tue 23 Oct 18, 20:59

07 - 14 - 16 - 26 - 37 - Bonus 17 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13309
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 236

Health Lottery Draw 1159 on Wednesday 24th October 2018

Postby results  » Wed 24 Oct 18, 20:59

02 - 05 - 11 - 41 - 44 - Bonus 50 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13309
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 236

Health Lottery Draw 1160 on Thursday 25th October 2018

Postby results  » Thu 25 Oct 18, 20:59

11 - 12 - 16 - 28 - 37 - Bonus 25 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13309
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 236

Health Lottery Draw 1161 on Friday 26th October 2018

Postby results  » Fri 26 Oct 18, 20:59

14 - 19 - 29 - 35 - 36 - Bonus 31 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13309
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 236

Health Lottery Draw 1162 on Saturday 27th October 2018

Postby results  » Sat 27 Oct 18, 20:59

16 - 19 - 20 - 29 - 40 - Bonus 11 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13309
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 236

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests

Copyright © 2006-2018 You Play We Play Limited. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the You Play We Play User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Skrill (Moneybookers) Laser CartaSi Dankort Carte Bleue Diners Club JCB MasterCard Visa You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prizeYou must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize.
You Play We Play supports responsible gaming. Have fun but play it safe.
*Tickets allocated on a per play basis, syndicate sizes may vary upto a maximum size of 50. All times displayed in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-London).
 Parse Time:5.90112s IP:54.196.190.32
cron