Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1083 on Saturday 7th July 2018

Postby results  » Sat 07 Jul 18, 20:59

03 - 05 - 22 - 33 - 38 - Bonus 32 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13291
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 221

Health Lottery Draw 1084 on Tuesday 10th July 2018

Postby results  » Tue 10 Jul 18, 20:59

03 - 28 - 46 - 47 - 50 - Bonus 43 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13291
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 221

Health Lottery Draw 1085 on Wednesday 11th July 2018

Postby results  » Wed 11 Jul 18, 20:59

11 - 18 - 21 - 36 - 42 - Bonus 01 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13291
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 221

Health Lottery Draw 1086 on Thursday 12th July 2018

Postby results  » Thu 12 Jul 18, 20:59

01 - 16 - 23 - 25 - 50 - Bonus 37 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13291
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 221

Health Lottery Draw 1087 on Friday 13th July 2018

Postby results  » Fri 13 Jul 18, 20:59

02 - 18 - 40 - 44 - 45 - Bonus 41 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13291
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 221

Health Lottery Draw 1088 on Saturday 14th July 2018

Postby results  » Sat 14 Jul 18, 20:59

18 - 21 - 39 - 48 - 50 - Bonus 13 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13291
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 221

Health Lottery Draw 1089 on Tuesday 17th July 2018

Postby results  » Tue 17 Jul 18, 20:59

15 - 18 - 20 - 27 - 49 - Bonus 36 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13291
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 221

Health Lottery Draw 1090 on Wednesday 18th July 2018

Postby results  » Wed 18 Jul 18, 20:59

02 - 20 - 22 - 40 - 45 - Bonus 26 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13291
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 221

Health Lottery Draw 1091 on Thursday 19th July 2018

Postby results  » Thu 19 Jul 18, 20:59

04 - 08 - 27 - 40 - 42 - Bonus 45 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13291
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 221

Health Lottery Draw 1092 on Friday 20th July 2018

Postby results  » Fri 20 Jul 18, 20:59

03 - 12 - 20 - 41 - 49 - Bonus 04 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13291
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 40 times
Reward Points: 221

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Copyright © 2006-2018 You Play We Play Limited. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the You Play We Play User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Skrill (Moneybookers) Laser CartaSi Dankort Carte Bleue Diners Club JCB MasterCard Visa You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prizeYou must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize.
You Play We Play supports responsible gaming. Have fun but play it safe.
*Tickets allocated on a per play basis, syndicate sizes may vary upto a maximum size of 50. All times displayed in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-London).
 Parse Time:3.87766s IP:54.226.209.201
cron