Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1063 on Saturday 9th June 2018

Postby results  » Sat 09 Jun 18, 20:59

12 - 18 - 19 - 41 - 42 - Bonus 44 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12394
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 253

Health Lottery Draw 1064 on Tuesday 12th June 2018

Postby results  » Tue 12 Jun 18, 20:59

15 - 16 - 24 - 25 - 28 - Bonus 29 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12394
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 253

Health Lottery Draw 1065 on Wednesday 13th June 2018

Postby results  » Wed 13 Jun 18, 20:59

14 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 35 - Bonus 37 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12394
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 253

Health Lottery Draw 1066 on Thursday 14th June 2018

Postby results  » Thu 14 Jun 18, 20:59

05 - 11 - 26 - 47 - 50 - Bonus 17 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12394
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 253

Health Lottery Draw 1067 on Friday 15th June 2018

Postby results  » Fri 15 Jun 18, 20:59

03 - 04 - 16 - 36 - 50 - Bonus 22 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12394
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 253

Health Lottery Draw 1068 on Saturday 16th June 2018

Postby results  » Sat 16 Jun 18, 20:59

02 - 16 - 27 - 35 - 36 - Bonus 29 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12394
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 253

Health Lottery Draw 1069 on Tuesday 19th June 2018

Postby results  » Tue 19 Jun 18, 20:59

02 - 08 - 24 - 45 - 50 - Bonus 12 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12394
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 253

Health Lottery Draw 1070 on Wednesday 20th June 2018

Postby results  » Wed 20 Jun 18, 20:59

08 - 19 - 26 - 48 - 50 - Bonus 29 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12394
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 253

Health Lottery Draw 1071 on Thursday 21st June 2018

Postby results  » Thu 21 Jun 18, 20:59

03 - 12 - 17 - 37 - 47 - Bonus 13 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12394
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 253

Health Lottery Draw 1072 on Friday 22nd June 2018

Postby results  » Fri 22 Jun 18, 20:59

06 - 18 - 23 - 35 - 43 - Bonus 03 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12394
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 253

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Copyright © 2006-2018 You Play We Play Limited. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the You Play We Play User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Skrill (Moneybookers) Laser CartaSi Dankort Carte Bleue Diners Club JCB MasterCard Visa You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prizeYou must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize.
You Play We Play supports responsible gaming. Have fun but play it safe.
*Tickets allocated on a per play basis, syndicate sizes may vary upto a maximum size of 50. All times displayed in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-London).
 Parse Time:5.94605s IP:54.144.16.135
cron