Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1012 on Friday 30th March 2018

Postby results  » Fri 30 Mar 18, 20:59

01 - 13 - 18 - 32 - 35 - Bonus 24 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

Health Lottery Draw 1013 on Saturday 31st March 2018

Postby results  » Sat 31 Mar 18, 20:59

05 - 28 - 39 - 40 - 44 - Bonus 07 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

Health Lottery Draw 1014 on Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Postby results  » Tue 03 Apr 18, 20:59

14 - 30 - 36 - 37 - 45 - Bonus 01 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

Health Lottery Draw 1015 on Wednesday 4th April 2018

Postby results  » Wed 04 Apr 18, 20:59

07 - 29 - 31 - 39 - 46 - Bonus 18 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

Health Lottery Draw 1016 on Thursday 5th April 2018

Postby results  » Thu 05 Apr 18, 20:59

01 - 02 - 21 - 26 - 40 - Bonus 49 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

Health Lottery Draw 1017 on Friday 6th April 2018

Postby results  » Fri 06 Apr 18, 20:59

03 - 12 - 19 - 22 - 38 - Bonus 27 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

Health Lottery Draw 1018 on Saturday 7th April 2018

Postby results  » Sat 07 Apr 18, 20:59

10 - 32 - 39 - 40 - 47 - Bonus 25 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

Health Lottery Draw 1019 on Tuesday 10th April 2018

Postby results  » Tue 10 Apr 18, 20:59

04 - 05 - 12 - 19 - 40 - Bonus 26 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

Health Lottery Draw 1020 on Wednesday 11th April 2018

Postby results  » Wed 11 Apr 18, 20:59

02 - 18 - 25 - 37 - 43 - Bonus 11 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

Health Lottery Draw 1021 on Thursday 12th April 2018

Postby results  » Thu 12 Apr 18, 20:59

01 - 06 - 07 - 35 - 38 - Bonus 45 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Copyright © 2006-2018 You Play We Play Limited. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the You Play We Play User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Skrill (Moneybookers) Laser CartaSi Dankort Carte Bleue Diners Club JCB MasterCard Visa You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prizeYou must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize.
You Play We Play supports responsible gaming. Have fun but play it safe.
*Tickets allocated on a per play basis, syndicate sizes may vary upto a maximum size of 50. All times displayed in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-London).
 Parse Time:3.90352s IP:54.80.96.153
cron