Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1002 on Friday 16th March 2018

Postby results  » Fri 16 Mar 18, 21:59

11 - 28 - 31 - 36 - 49 - Bonus 20 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

Health Lottery Draw 1003 on Saturday 17th March 2018

Postby results  » Sat 17 Mar 18, 21:59

16 - 20 - 26 - 34 - 47 - Bonus 41 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

Health Lottery Draw 1004 on Tuesday 20th March 2018

Postby results  » Tue 20 Mar 18, 21:59

01 - 02 - 27 - 45 - 49 - Bonus 25 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

Health Lottery Draw 1005 on Wednesday 21st March 2018

Postby results  » Wed 21 Mar 18, 21:59

11 - 17 - 22 - 26 - 32 - Bonus 30 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

Health Lottery Draw 1006 on Thursday 22nd March 2018

Postby results  » Thu 22 Mar 18, 21:59

11 - 12 - 27 - 31 - 44 - Bonus 04 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

Health Lottery Draw 1007 on Friday 23rd March 2018

Postby results  » Fri 23 Mar 18, 21:59

13 - 17 - 21 - 41 - 47 - Bonus 46 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

Health Lottery Draw 1008 on Saturday 24th March 2018

Postby results  » Sat 24 Mar 18, 21:59

01 - 03 - 05 - 09 - 27 - Bonus 13 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

Health Lottery Draw 1009 on Tuesday 27th March 2018

Postby results  » Tue 27 Mar 18, 20:59

07 - 18 - 23 - 28 - 43 - Bonus 47 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

Health Lottery Draw 1010 on Wednesday 28th March 2018

Postby results  » Wed 28 Mar 18, 20:59

05 - 17 - 24 - 38 - 41 - Bonus 33 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

Health Lottery Draw 1011 on Thursday 29th March 2018

Postby results  » Thu 29 Mar 18, 20:59

07 - 15 - 16 - 30 - 47 - Bonus 46 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12806
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 36 times
Reward Points: 60

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Copyright © 2006-2018 You Play We Play Limited. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the You Play We Play User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Skrill (Moneybookers) Laser CartaSi Dankort Carte Bleue Diners Club JCB MasterCard Visa You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prizeYou must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize.
You Play We Play supports responsible gaming. Have fun but play it safe.
*Tickets allocated on a per play basis, syndicate sizes may vary upto a maximum size of 50. All times displayed in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-London).
 Parse Time:3.72511s IP:54.80.96.153
cron