Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 992 on Friday 2nd March 2018

Postby results  » Fri 02 Mar 18, 21:59

26 - 27 - 37 - 47 - 49 - Bonus 03 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

Health Lottery Draw 993 on Saturday 3rd March 2018

Postby results  » Sat 03 Mar 18, 21:59

08 - 13 - 16 - 37 - 42 - Bonus 14 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

Health Lottery Draw 994 on Tuesday 6th March 2018

Postby results  » Tue 06 Mar 18, 21:59

06 - 11 - 21 - 22 - 50 - Bonus 45 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

Health Lottery Draw 995 on Wednesday 7th March 2018

Postby results  » Wed 07 Mar 18, 21:59

10 - 18 - 21 - 26 - 29 - Bonus 31 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

Health Lottery Draw 996 on Thursday 8th March 2018

Postby results  » Thu 08 Mar 18, 21:59

07 - 19 - 27 - 47 - 48 - Bonus 45 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

Health Lottery Draw 997 on Friday 9th March 2018

Postby results  » Fri 09 Mar 18, 21:59

04 - 12 - 14 - 37 - 38 - Bonus 32 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

Health Lottery Draw 998 on Saturday 10th March 2018

Postby results  » Sat 10 Mar 18, 21:59

08 - 09 - 14 - 18 - 34 - Bonus 30 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

Health Lottery Draw 999 on Tuesday 13th March 2018

Postby results  » Tue 13 Mar 18, 21:59

03 - 21 - 40 - 43 - 44 - Bonus 42 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

Health Lottery Draw 1000 on Wednesday 14th March 2018

Postby results  » Wed 14 Mar 18, 21:59

14 - 19 - 29 - 31 - 44 - Bonus 36 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

Health Lottery Draw 1001 on Thursday 15th March 2018

Postby results  » Thu 15 Mar 18, 21:59

03 - 09 - 11 - 12 - 49 - Bonus 10 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Copyright © 2006-2018 You Play We Play Limited. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the You Play We Play User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Skrill (Moneybookers) Laser CartaSi Dankort Carte Bleue Diners Club JCB MasterCard Visa You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prizeYou must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize.
You Play We Play supports responsible gaming. Have fun but play it safe.
*Tickets allocated on a per play basis, syndicate sizes may vary upto a maximum size of 50. All times displayed in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-London).
 Parse Time:6.68174s IP:54.198.41.76
cron