Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 982 on Friday 16th February 2018

Postby results  » Fri 16 Feb 18, 21:59

03 - 06 - 40 - 41 - 48 - Bonus 32 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

Health Lottery Draw 983 on Saturday 17th February 2018

Postby results  » Sat 17 Feb 18, 21:59

01 - 28 - 32 - 39 - 40 - Bonus 11 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

Health Lottery Draw 984 on Tuesday 20th February 2018

Postby results  » Tue 20 Feb 18, 21:59

03 - 11 - 28 - 37 - 42 - Bonus 05 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

Health Lottery Draw 985 on Wednesday 21st February 2018

Postby results  » Wed 21 Feb 18, 21:59

02 - 05 - 36 - 44 - 47 - Bonus 39 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

Health Lottery Draw 986 on Thursday 22nd February 2018

Postby results  » Thu 22 Feb 18, 21:59

08 - 12 - 17 - 19 - 42 - Bonus 31 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

Health Lottery Draw 987 on Friday 23rd February 2018

Postby results  » Fri 23 Feb 18, 21:59

03 - 14 - 23 - 32 - 37 - Bonus 04 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

Health Lottery Draw 988 on Saturday 24th February 2018

Postby results  » Sat 24 Feb 18, 21:59

01 - 11 - 20 - 23 - 45 - Bonus 13 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

Health Lottery Draw 989 on Tuesday 27th February 2018

Postby results  » Tue 27 Feb 18, 21:59

08 - 30 - 36 - 38 - 48 - Bonus 39 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

Health Lottery Draw 990 on Wednesday 28th February 2018

Postby results  » Wed 28 Feb 18, 21:59

03 - 14 - 18 - 19 - 24 - Bonus 15 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

Health Lottery Draw 991 on Thursday 1st March 2018

Postby results  » Thu 01 Mar 18, 21:59

16 - 36 - 40 - 41 - 49 - Bonus 23 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12638
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 393

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Copyright © 2006-2018 You Play We Play Limited. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the You Play We Play User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Skrill (Moneybookers) Laser CartaSi Dankort Carte Bleue Diners Club JCB MasterCard Visa You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prizeYou must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize.
You Play We Play supports responsible gaming. Have fun but play it safe.
*Tickets allocated on a per play basis, syndicate sizes may vary upto a maximum size of 50. All times displayed in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-London).
 Parse Time:6.49159s IP:54.198.41.76
cron