Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 962 on Friday 19th January 2018

Postby results  » Fri 19 Jan 18, 21:59

02 - 25 - 35 - 38 - 49 - Bonus 08 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12484
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 301

Health Lottery Draw 963 on Saturday 20th January 2018

Postby results  » Sat 20 Jan 18, 21:59

05 - 22 - 27 - 31 - 48 - Bonus 28 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12484
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 301

Health Lottery Draw 964 on Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Postby results  » Tue 23 Jan 18, 21:59

27 - 28 - 42 - 48 - 50 - Bonus 31 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12484
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 301

Health Lottery Draw 965 on Wednesday 24th January 2018

Postby results  » Wed 24 Jan 18, 21:59

05 - 07 - 14 - 25 - 31 - Bonus 35 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12484
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 301

Health Lottery Draw 966 on Thursday 25th January 2018

Postby results  » Thu 25 Jan 18, 21:59

10 - 17 - 18 - 24 - 29 - Bonus 27 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12484
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 301

Health Lottery Draw 967 on Friday 26th January 2018

Postby results  » Fri 26 Jan 18, 21:59

05 - 20 - 23 - 32 - 40 - Bonus 44 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12484
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 301

Health Lottery Draw 968 on Saturday 27th January 2018

Postby results  » Sat 27 Jan 18, 21:59

01 - 02 - 06 - 27 - 29 - Bonus 04 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12484
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 301

Health Lottery Draw 969 on Tuesday 30th January 2018

Postby results  » Tue 30 Jan 18, 21:59

13 - 32 - 39 - 42 - 45 - Bonus 35 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12484
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 301

Health Lottery Draw 970 on Wednesday 31st January 2018

Postby results  » Wed 31 Jan 18, 21:59

08 - 14 - 18 - 25 - 49 - Bonus 16 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12484
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 301

Health Lottery Draw 971 on Thursday 1st February 2018

Postby results  » Thu 01 Feb 18, 21:59

11 - 35 - 40 - 41 - 45 - Bonus 18 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12484
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 301

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Copyright © 2006-2018 You Play We Play Limited. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the You Play We Play User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Skrill (Moneybookers) Laser CartaSi Dankort Carte Bleue Diners Club JCB MasterCard Visa You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prizeYou must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize.
You Play We Play supports responsible gaming. Have fun but play it safe.
*Tickets allocated on a per play basis, syndicate sizes may vary upto a maximum size of 50. All times displayed in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-London).
 Parse Time:5.61348s IP:54.158.248.112
cron