Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 952 on Friday 5th January 2018

Postby results  » Fri 05 Jan 18, 21:59

14 - 15 - 36 - 48 - 49 - Bonus 03 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

Health Lottery Draw 953 on Saturday 6th January 2018

Postby results  » Sat 06 Jan 18, 21:59

02 - 22 - 45 - 46 - 50 - Bonus 39 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

Health Lottery Draw 954 on Tuesday 9th January 2018

Postby results  » Tue 09 Jan 18, 21:59

01 - 27 - 29 - 32 - 35 - Bonus 50 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

Health Lottery Draw 955 on Wednesday 10th January 2018

Postby results  » Wed 10 Jan 18, 21:59

04 - 11 - 21 - 22 - 38 - Bonus 20 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

Health Lottery Draw 956 on Thursday 11th January 2018

Postby results  » Thu 11 Jan 18, 21:59

11 - 16 - 17 - 33 - 48 - Bonus 09 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

Health Lottery Draw 957 on Friday 12th January 2018

Postby results  » Fri 12 Jan 18, 21:59

03 - 18 - 19 - 21 - 33 - Bonus 14 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

Health Lottery Draw 958 on Saturday 13th January 2018

Postby results  » Sat 13 Jan 18, 21:59

09 - 14 - 26 - 36 - 44 - Bonus 19 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

Health Lottery Draw 959 on Tuesday 16th January 2018

Postby results  » Tue 16 Jan 18, 21:59

03 - 13 - 15 - 18 - 48 - Bonus 25 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

Health Lottery Draw 960 on Wednesday 17th January 2018

Postby results  » Wed 17 Jan 18, 21:59

11 - 12 - 17 - 32 - 34 - Bonus 33 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

Health Lottery Draw 961 on Thursday 18th January 2018

Postby results  » Thu 18 Jan 18, 21:59

21 - 24 - 34 - 42 - 49 - Bonus 20 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Copyright © 2006-2018 You Play We Play Limited. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the You Play We Play User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Skrill (Moneybookers) Laser CartaSi Dankort Carte Bleue Diners Club JCB MasterCard Visa You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prizeYou must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize.
You Play We Play supports responsible gaming. Have fun but play it safe.
*Tickets allocated on a per play basis, syndicate sizes may vary upto a maximum size of 50. All times displayed in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-London).
 Parse Time:6.76539s IP:54.224.17.157
cron