Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 942 on Friday 22nd December 2017

Postby results  » Fri 22 Dec 17, 21:59

19 - 26 - 35 - 43 - 45 - Bonus 07 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

Health Lottery Draw 943 on Saturday 23rd December 2017

Postby results  » Sat 23 Dec 17, 21:59

01 - 44 - 45 - 47 - 50 - Bonus 42 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

Health Lottery Draw 944 on Tuesday 26th December 2017

Postby results  » Tue 26 Dec 17, 21:59

03 - 31 - 33 - 40 - 47 - Bonus 39 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

Health Lottery Draw 945 on Wednesday 27th December 2017

Postby results  » Wed 27 Dec 17, 21:59

03 - 08 - 14 - 34 - 48 - Bonus 02 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

Health Lottery Draw 946 on Thursday 28th December 2017

Postby results  » Thu 28 Dec 17, 21:59

18 - 29 - 35 - 44 - 47 - Bonus 40 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

Health Lottery Draw 947 on Friday 29th December 2017

Postby results  » Fri 29 Dec 17, 21:59

03 - 28 - 36 - 42 - 48 - Bonus 22 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

Health Lottery Draw 948 on Saturday 30th December 2017

Postby results  » Sat 30 Dec 17, 21:59

17 - 28 - 30 - 41 - 50 - Bonus 43 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

Health Lottery Draw 949 on Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Postby results  » Tue 02 Jan 18, 21:59

22 - 29 - 37 - 45 - 50 - Bonus 19 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

Health Lottery Draw 950 on Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Postby results  » Wed 03 Jan 18, 21:59

03 - 33 - 34 - 38 - 49 - Bonus 21 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

Health Lottery Draw 951 on Thursday 4th January 2018

Postby results  » Thu 04 Jan 18, 21:59

21 - 25 - 34 - 37 - 50 - Bonus 45 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 12480
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 34 times
Reward Points: 300

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Copyright © 2006-2018 You Play We Play Limited. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the You Play We Play User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Skrill (Moneybookers) Laser CartaSi Dankort Carte Bleue Diners Club JCB MasterCard Visa You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prizeYou must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize.
You Play We Play supports responsible gaming. Have fun but play it safe.
*Tickets allocated on a per play basis, syndicate sizes may vary upto a maximum size of 50. All times displayed in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-London).
 Parse Time:9.54208s IP:54.224.17.157
cron