Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 932 on Friday 8th December 2017

Postby results  » Fri 08 Dec 17, 21:59

18 - 21 - 30 - 36 - 37 - Bonus 44 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11744
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 31 times
Reward Points: 446

Health Lottery Draw 933 on Saturday 9th December 2017

Postby results  » Sat 09 Dec 17, 21:59

22 - 24 - 28 - 32 - 33 - Bonus 26 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11744
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 31 times
Reward Points: 446

Health Lottery Draw 934 on Tuesday 12th December 2017

Postby results  » Tue 12 Dec 17, 21:59

05 - 15 - 22 - 27 - 47 - Bonus 21 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11744
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 31 times
Reward Points: 446

Health Lottery Draw 935 on Wednesday 13th December 2017

Postby results  » Wed 13 Dec 17, 21:59

06 - 07 - 09 - 23 - 28 - Bonus 04 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11744
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 31 times
Reward Points: 446

Health Lottery Draw 936 on Thursday 14th December 2017

Postby results  » Thu 14 Dec 17, 21:59

03 - 04 - 24 - 37 - 40 - Bonus 15 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11744
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 31 times
Reward Points: 446

Health Lottery Draw 937 on Friday 15th December 2017

Postby results  » Fri 15 Dec 17, 21:59

14 - 16 - 19 - 32 - 39 - Bonus 43 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11744
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 31 times
Reward Points: 446

Health Lottery Draw 938 on Saturday 16th December 2017

Postby results  » Sat 16 Dec 17, 21:59

17 - 23 - 33 - 44 - 45 - Bonus 12 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11744
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 31 times
Reward Points: 446

Health Lottery Draw 939 on Tuesday 19th December 2017

Postby results  » Tue 19 Dec 17, 21:59

03 - 26 - 28 - 36 - 49 - Bonus 11 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11744
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 31 times
Reward Points: 446

Health Lottery Draw 940 on Wednesday 20th December 2017

Postby results  » Wed 20 Dec 17, 21:59

25 - 28 - 36 - 48 - 49 - Bonus 30 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11744
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 31 times
Reward Points: 446

Health Lottery Draw 941 on Thursday 21st December 2017

Postby results  » Thu 21 Dec 17, 21:59

08 - 10 - 16 - 32 - 33 - Bonus 46 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11744
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 31 times
Reward Points: 446

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests

Copyright © 2006-2018 You Play We Play Limited. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the You Play We Play User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Skrill (Moneybookers) Laser CartaSi Dankort Carte Bleue Diners Club JCB MasterCard Visa You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prizeYou must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize.
You Play We Play supports responsible gaming. Have fun but play it safe.
*Tickets allocated on a per play basis, syndicate sizes may vary upto a maximum size of 50. All times displayed in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-London).
 Parse Time:9.35463s IP:54.91.16.95
cron