Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 872 on Friday 15th September 2017

Postby results  » Fri 15 Sep 17, 20:59

14 - 20 - 21 - 38 - 45 - Bonus 40 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11342
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 23 times
Reward Points: 196

Health Lottery Draw 873 on Saturday 16th September 2017

Postby results  » Sat 16 Sep 17, 20:59

05 - 17 - 23 - 29 - 41 - Bonus 12 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11342
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 23 times
Reward Points: 196

Health Lottery Draw 874 on Tuesday 19th September 2017

Postby results  » Tue 19 Sep 17, 20:59

23 - 34 - 39 - 43 - 49 - Bonus 50 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11342
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 23 times
Reward Points: 196

Health Lottery Draw 875 on Wednesday 20th September 2017

Postby results  » Wed 20 Sep 17, 20:59

09 - 17 - 29 - 34 - 48 - Bonus 16 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11342
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 23 times
Reward Points: 196

Health Lottery Draw 876 on Thursday 21st September 2017

Postby results  » Thu 21 Sep 17, 20:59

25 - 26 - 35 - 40 - 44 - Bonus 16 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11342
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 23 times
Reward Points: 196

Health Lottery Draw 877 on Friday 22nd September 2017

Postby results  » Fri 22 Sep 17, 20:59

04 - 07 - 24 - 28 - 50 - Bonus 15 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11342
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 23 times
Reward Points: 196

Health Lottery Draw 878 on Saturday 23rd September 2017

Postby results  » Sat 23 Sep 17, 20:59

07 - 19 - 21 - 22 - 25 - Bonus 17 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11342
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 23 times
Reward Points: 196

Health Lottery Draw 879 on Tuesday 26th September 2017

Postby results  » Tue 26 Sep 17, 20:59

03 - 04 - 12 - 13 - 15 - Bonus 37 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11342
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 23 times
Reward Points: 196

Health Lottery Draw 880 on Wednesday 27th September 2017

Postby results  » Wed 27 Sep 17, 20:59

03 - 08 - 14 - 17 - 28 - Bonus 50 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11342
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 23 times
Reward Points: 196

Health Lottery Draw 881 on Thursday 28th September 2017

Postby results  » Thu 28 Sep 17, 20:59

02 - 13 - 20 - 44 - 47 - Bonus 22 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 11342
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 23 times
Reward Points: 196

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Copyright © 2006-2017 You Play We Play Limited. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the You Play We Play User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Skrill (Moneybookers) Laser CartaSi Dankort Carte Bleue Diners Club JCB MasterCard Visa You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prizeYou must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize.
You Play We Play supports responsible gaming. Have fun but play it safe.
*Tickets allocated on a per play basis, syndicate sizes may vary upto a maximum size of 50. All times displayed in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-London).
 Parse Time:5.70461s IP:54.224.197.86
cron