Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 782 on Friday 12th May 2017

Postby results  » Fri 12 May 17, 20:59

09 - 27 - 34 - 38 - 42 - Bonus 29 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 10848
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 20 times
Reward Points: 318

Health Lottery Draw 783 on Saturday 13th May 2017

Postby results  » Sat 13 May 17, 20:59

07 - 23 - 28 - 32 - 44 - Bonus 50 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 10848
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 20 times
Reward Points: 318

Health Lottery Draw 784 on Tuesday 16th May 2017

Postby results  » Tue 16 May 17, 20:59

02 - 10 - 16 - 34 - 49 - Bonus 03 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 10848
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 20 times
Reward Points: 318

Health Lottery Draw 785 on Wednesday 17th May 2017

Postby results  » Wed 17 May 17, 20:59

08 - 14 - 20 - 21 - 44 - Bonus 10 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 10848
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 20 times
Reward Points: 318

Health Lottery Draw 786 on Thursday 18th May 2017

Postby results  » Thu 18 May 17, 20:59

08 - 18 - 30 - 37 - 43 - Bonus 49 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 10848
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 20 times
Reward Points: 318

Health Lottery Draw 787 on Friday 19th May 2017

Postby results  » Fri 19 May 17, 20:59

07 - 24 - 37 - 38 - 41 - Bonus 36 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 10848
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 20 times
Reward Points: 318

Health Lottery Draw 788 on Saturday 20th May 2017

Postby results  » Sat 20 May 17, 20:59

02 - 19 - 23 - 32 - 48 - Bonus 21 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 10848
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 20 times
Reward Points: 318

Health Lottery Draw 789 on Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Postby results  » Tue 23 May 17, 20:59

04 - 21 - 23 - 29 - 46 - Bonus 13 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 10848
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 20 times
Reward Points: 318

Health Lottery Draw 790 on Wednesday 24th May 2017

Postby results  » Wed 24 May 17, 20:59

05 - 17 - 25 - 43 - 49 - Bonus 07 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 10848
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 20 times
Reward Points: 318

Health Lottery Draw 791 on Thursday 25th May 2017

Postby results  » Thu 25 May 17, 20:59

11 - 16 - 18 - 24 - 30 - Bonus 20 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 10848
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 20 times
Reward Points: 318

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Copyright © 2006-2017 You Play We Play Limited. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the You Play We Play User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Skrill (Moneybookers) Laser CartaSi Dankort Carte Bleue Diners Club JCB MasterCard Visa You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prizeYou must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize.
You Play We Play supports responsible gaming. Have fun but play it safe.
*Tickets allocated on a per play basis, syndicate sizes may vary upto a maximum size of 50. All times displayed in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-London).
 Parse Time:3.47077s IP:54.81.235.55
cron