Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 208 on Saturday 5th April 2014

Postby results  » Sat 05 Apr 14, 22:59

03 - 25 - 34 - 42 - 49 - Bonus 15 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 209 on Wednesday 9th April 2014

Postby results  » Wed 09 Apr 14, 22:59

09 - 10 - 26 - 36 - 44 - Bonus 42 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 210 on Saturday 12th April 2014

Postby results  » Sat 12 Apr 14, 22:59

07 - 12 - 16 - 31 - 38 - Bonus 36 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 211 on Wednesday 16th April 2014

Postby results  » Wed 16 Apr 14, 23:59

10 - 16 - 20 - 43 - 46 - Bonus 9 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 212 on Saturday 19th April 2014

Postby results  » Sat 19 Apr 14, 22:22

01 - 31 - 32 - 38 - 41 - Bonus 10 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 213 on Wednesday 23rd April 2014

Postby results  » Wed 23 Apr 14, 22:59

15 - 19 - 32 - 33 - 38 - Bonus 40 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 214 on Saturday 26th April 2014

Postby results  » Sat 26 Apr 14, 22:59

14 - 16 - 28 - 38 - 47 - Bonus 13 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 215 on Wednesday 30th April 2014

Postby results  » Wed 30 Apr 14, 22:59

03 - 14 - 16 - 24 - 25 - Bonus 42 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 216 on Saturday 3rd May 2014

Postby results  » Sat 03 May 14, 22:59

04 - 11 - 16 - 20 - 50 - Bonus 38 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 217 on Wednesday 7th May 2014

Postby results  » Wed 07 May 14, 22:59

01 - 31 - 32 - 41 - 43 - Bonus 29 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests

Copyright © 2006-2019 You Play We Play Limited. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the You Play We Play User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Skrill (Moneybookers) Laser CartaSi Dankort Carte Bleue Diners Club JCB MasterCard Visa You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prizeYou must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize.
You Play We Play supports responsible gaming. Have fun but play it safe.
*Tickets allocated on a per play basis, syndicate sizes may vary upto a maximum size of 50. All times displayed in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-London).
 Parse Time:5.71214s IP:54.146.227.92