Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 198 on Saturday 1st March 2014

Postby results  » Sat 01 Mar 14, 23:59

13 - 15 - 17 - 38 - 39 - Bonus 29 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 199 on Wednesday 5th March 2014

Postby results  » Wed 05 Mar 14, 23:59

04 - 06 - 13 - 45 - 49 - Bonus 5 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 200 on Saturday 8th March 2014

Postby results  » Sat 08 Mar 14, 22:59

17 - 26 - 32 - 43 - 48 - Bonus 11 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 201 on Wednesday 12th March 2014

Postby results  » Wed 12 Mar 14, 23:46

15 - 28 - 39 - 41 - 44 - Bonus 21 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 202 on Saturday 15th March 2014

Postby results  » Sat 15 Mar 14, 23:23

03 - 17 - 30 - 32 - 33 - Bonus 42 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 203 on Wednesday 19th March 2014

Postby results  » Wed 19 Mar 14, 23:59

09 - 15 - 24 - 30 - 34 - Bonus 7 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 204 on Saturday 22nd March 2014

Postby results  » Sat 22 Mar 14, 23:59

13 - 19 - 32 - 40 - 49 - Bonus 10 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 205 on Wednesday 26th March 2014

Postby results  » Wed 26 Mar 14, 23:59

10 - 20 - 39 - 41 - 50 - Bonus 35 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 206 on Saturday 29th March 2014

Postby results  » Sat 29 Mar 14, 23:59

09 - 20 - 33 - 35 - 42 - Bonus 12 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 207 on Wednesday 2nd April 2014

Postby results  » Wed 02 Apr 14, 22:59

04 - 16 - 21 - 35 - 40 - Bonus 25 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Copyright © 2006-2019 You Play We Play Limited. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the You Play We Play User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Skrill (Moneybookers) Laser CartaSi Dankort Carte Bleue Diners Club JCB MasterCard Visa You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prizeYou must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize.
You Play We Play supports responsible gaming. Have fun but play it safe.
*Tickets allocated on a per play basis, syndicate sizes may vary upto a maximum size of 50. All times displayed in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-London).
 Parse Time:1.80038s IP:54.146.227.92