Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 188 on Saturday 25th January 2014

Postby results  » Sat 25 Jan 14, 23:59

03 - 05 - 07 - 11 - 44 - Bonus 43 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15557
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 68 times
Reward Points: 320

Health Lottery Draw 189 on Wednesday 29th January 2014

Postby results  » Wed 29 Jan 14, 22:59

23 - 30 - 36 - 38 - 40 - Bonus 18 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15557
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 68 times
Reward Points: 320

Health Lottery Draw 190 on Saturday 1st February 2014

Postby results  » Sat 01 Feb 14, 23:10

05 - 12 - 19 - 42 - 45 - Bonus 30 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15557
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 68 times
Reward Points: 320

Health Lottery Draw 191 on Wednesday 5th February 2014

Postby results  » Thu 06 Feb 14, 00:59

05 - 08 - 10 - 28 - 43 - Bonus 18 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15557
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 68 times
Reward Points: 320

Health Lottery Draw 192 on Saturday 8th February 2014

Postby results  » Sat 08 Feb 14, 23:59

03 - 07 - 19 - 31 - 41 - Bonus 14 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15557
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 68 times
Reward Points: 320

Health Lottery Draw 193 on Wednesday 12th February 2014

Postby results  » Wed 12 Feb 14, 22:59

04 - 24 - 31 - 46 - 48 - Bonus 42 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15557
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 68 times
Reward Points: 320

Health Lottery Draw 194 on Saturday 15th February 2014

Postby results  » Sat 15 Feb 14, 23:59

01 - 10 - 19 - 22 - 40 - Bonus 14 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15557
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 68 times
Reward Points: 320

Health Lottery Draw 195 on Wednesday 19th February 2014

Postby results  » Thu 20 Feb 14, 00:59

06 - 13 - 36 - 38 - 44 - Bonus 1 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15557
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 68 times
Reward Points: 320

Health Lottery Draw 196 on Saturday 22nd February 2014

Postby results  » Sat 22 Feb 14, 23:59

01 - 11 - 12 - 16 - 35 - Bonus 4 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15557
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 68 times
Reward Points: 320

Health Lottery Draw 197 on Wednesday 26th February 2014

Postby results  » Thu 27 Feb 14, 00:59

05 - 13 - 27 - 39 - 50 - Bonus 47 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15557
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 68 times
Reward Points: 320

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron