Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1335 on Wednesday 26th June 2019

Postby results  » Wed 26 Jun 19, 20:30

09 - 18 - 32 - 35 - 49 - Bonus 13 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15727
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

Health Lottery Draw 1336 on Thursday 27th June 2019

Postby results  » Thu 27 Jun 19, 20:30

02 - 16 - 21 - 36 - 44 - Bonus 42 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15727
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

Health Lottery Draw 1337 on Friday 28th June 2019

Postby results  » Fri 28 Jun 19, 20:30

04 - 10 - 19 - 28 - 45 - Bonus 25 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15727
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

Health Lottery Draw 1338 on Saturday 29th June 2019

Postby results  » Sat 29 Jun 19, 20:30

05 - 25 - 27 - 43 - 48 - Bonus 19 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15727
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

Health Lottery Draw 1339 on Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Postby results  » Tue 02 Jul 19, 20:30

13 - 20 - 36 - 37 - 45 - Bonus 38 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15727
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

Health Lottery Draw 1340 on Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Postby results  » Wed 03 Jul 19, 20:30

06 - 27 - 28 - 47 - 50 - Bonus 32 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15727
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

Health Lottery Draw 1341 on Thursday 4th July 2019

Postby results  » Thu 04 Jul 19, 20:30

10 - 15 - 26 - 37 - 48 - Bonus 44 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15727
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

Health Lottery Draw 1342 on Friday 5th July 2019

Postby results  » Fri 05 Jul 19, 20:30

15 - 19 - 29 - 31 - 40 - Bonus 20 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15727
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

Health Lottery Draw 1343 on Saturday 6th July 2019

Postby results  » Sat 06 Jul 19, 20:30

15 - 26 - 30 - 35 - 46 - Bonus 29 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15727
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

Health Lottery Draw 1344 on Tuesday 9th July 2019

Postby results  » Tue 09 Jul 19, 20:30

01 - 19 - 25 - 34 - 44 - Bonus 04 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15727
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron