Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1305 on Wednesday 15th May 2019

Postby results  » Wed 15 May 19, 20:30

02 - 08 - 14 - 33 - 44 - Bonus 01 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15617
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 68 times
Reward Points: 328

Health Lottery Draw 1306 on Thursday 16th May 2019

Postby results  » Thu 16 May 19, 20:30

06 - 10 - 16 - 17 - 20 - Bonus 19 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15617
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 68 times
Reward Points: 328

Health Lottery Draw 1307 on Friday 17th May 2019

Postby results  » Fri 17 May 19, 20:30

03 - 08 - 27 - 38 - 50 - Bonus 36 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15617
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 68 times
Reward Points: 328

Health Lottery Draw 1308 on Saturday 18th May 2019

Postby results  » Sat 18 May 19, 20:30

12 - 19 - 32 - 41 - 50 - Bonus 02 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15617
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 68 times
Reward Points: 328

Health Lottery Draw 1309 on Tuesday 21st May 2019

Postby results  » Yesterday, 20:30

15 - 17 - 23 - 37 - 45 - Bonus 50 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15617
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 68 times
Reward Points: 328

Health Lottery Draw 1310 on Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Postby results  » Today, 20:30

03 - 17 - 29 - 35 - 44 - Bonus 22 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15617
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 68 times
Reward Points: 328

Previous

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron