Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1235 on Wednesday 6th February 2019

Postby results  » Wed 06 Feb 19, 21:30

06 - 10 - 15 - 23 - 45 - Bonus 49 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15197
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 65 times
Reward Points: 18

Health Lottery Draw 1236 on Thursday 7th February 2019

Postby results  » Thu 07 Feb 19, 21:30

22 - 27 - 28 - 32 - 37 - Bonus 08 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15197
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 65 times
Reward Points: 18

Health Lottery Draw 1237 on Friday 8th February 2019

Postby results  » Fri 08 Feb 19, 21:30

30 - 33 - 41 - 44 - 50 - Bonus 22 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15197
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 65 times
Reward Points: 18

Health Lottery Draw 1238 on Saturday 9th February 2019

Postby results  » Sat 09 Feb 19, 21:30

21 - 26 - 27 - 35 - 44 - Bonus 04 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15197
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 65 times
Reward Points: 18

Health Lottery Draw 1239 on Tuesday 12th February 2019

Postby results  » Tue 12 Feb 19, 21:30

10 - 21 - 22 - 28 - 29 - Bonus 18 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15197
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 65 times
Reward Points: 18

Health Lottery Draw 1240 on Wednesday 13th February 2019

Postby results  » Wed 13 Feb 19, 21:30

02 - 03 - 31 - 32 - 36 - Bonus 30 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15197
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 65 times
Reward Points: 18

Health Lottery Draw 1241 on Thursday 14th February 2019

Postby results  » Thu 14 Feb 19, 21:30

29 - 32 - 33 - 42 - 49 - Bonus 23 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15197
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 65 times
Reward Points: 18

Health Lottery Draw 1242 on Friday 15th February 2019

Postby results  » Fri 15 Feb 19, 21:30

01 - 24 - 27 - 32 - 44 - Bonus 47 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15197
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 65 times
Reward Points: 18

Health Lottery Draw 1243 on Saturday 16th February 2019

Postby results  » Sat 16 Feb 19, 21:30

05 - 24 - 29 - 30 - 35 - Bonus 48 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15197
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 65 times
Reward Points: 18

Health Lottery Draw 1244 on Tuesday 19th February 2019

Postby results  » Tue 19 Feb 19, 21:30

06 - 15 - 29 - 33 - 38 - Bonus 47 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15197
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 65 times
Reward Points: 18

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron