Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1215 on Wednesday 9th January 2019

Postby results  » Wed 09 Jan 19, 21:30

01 - 19 - 36 - 43 - 44 - Bonus 11 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 1216 on Thursday 10th January 2019

Postby results  » Thu 10 Jan 19, 21:30

02 - 08 - 23 - 30 - 48 - Bonus 09 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 1217 on Friday 11th January 2019

Postby results  » Fri 11 Jan 19, 21:30

03 - 23 - 27 - 29 - 48 - Bonus 25 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 1218 on Saturday 12th January 2019

Postby results  » Sat 12 Jan 19, 21:30

01 - 08 - 11 - 17 - 20 - Bonus 25 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 1219 on Tuesday 15th January 2019

Postby results  » Tue 15 Jan 19, 21:30

03 - 04 - 29 - 46 - 49 - Bonus 42 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 1220 on Wednesday 16th January 2019

Postby results  » Wed 16 Jan 19, 21:30

01 - 05 - 08 - 40 - 42 - Bonus 20 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 1221 on Thursday 17th January 2019

Postby results  » Thu 17 Jan 19, 21:30

08 - 20 - 27 - 35 - 50 - Bonus 14 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 1222 on Friday 18th January 2019

Postby results  » Fri 18 Jan 19, 21:30

01 - 05 - 12 - 13 - 44 - Bonus 48 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 1223 on Saturday 19th January 2019

Postby results  » Sat 19 Jan 19, 21:30

07 - 12 - 22 - 28 - 41 - Bonus 35 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

Health Lottery Draw 1224 on Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Postby results  » Tue 22 Jan 19, 21:30

01 - 18 - 29 - 36 - 50 - Bonus 48 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14550
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 53 times
Reward Points: 193

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Copyright © 2006-2019 You Play We Play Limited. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the You Play We Play User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Skrill (Moneybookers) Laser CartaSi Dankort Carte Bleue Diners Club JCB MasterCard Visa You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prizeYou must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize.
You Play We Play supports responsible gaming. Have fun but play it safe.
*Tickets allocated on a per play basis, syndicate sizes may vary upto a maximum size of 50. All times displayed in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-London).
 Parse Time:4.36084s IP:54.146.227.92