Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1205 on Wednesday 26th December 2018

Postby results  » Wed 26 Dec 18, 21:30

02 - 04 - 09 - 34 - 37 - Bonus 28 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14135
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 48 times
Reward Points: 21

Health Lottery Draw 1206 on Thursday 27th December 2018

Postby results  » Thu 27 Dec 18, 21:30

02 - 07 - 30 - 38 - 43 - Bonus 15 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14135
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 48 times
Reward Points: 21

Health Lottery Draw 1207 on Friday 28th December 2018

Postby results  » Fri 28 Dec 18, 21:30

18 - 37 - 47 - 48 - 50 - Bonus 17 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14135
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 48 times
Reward Points: 21

Health Lottery Draw 1208 on Saturday 29th December 2018

Postby results  » Sat 29 Dec 18, 21:30

06 - 12 - 15 - 21 - 32 - Bonus 27 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14135
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 48 times
Reward Points: 21

Health Lottery Draw 1209 on Tuesday 1st January 2019

Postby results  » Tue 01 Jan 19, 21:30

18 - 19 - 26 - 27 - 46 - Bonus 31 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14135
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 48 times
Reward Points: 21

Health Lottery Draw 1210 on Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Postby results  » Wed 02 Jan 19, 21:30

10 - 11 - 18 - 19 - 34 - Bonus 03 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14135
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 48 times
Reward Points: 21

Health Lottery Draw 1211 on Thursday 3rd January 2019

Postby results  » Thu 03 Jan 19, 21:30

06 - 14 - 29 - 34 - 42 - Bonus 33 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14135
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 48 times
Reward Points: 21

Health Lottery Draw 1212 on Friday 4th January 2019

Postby results  » Fri 04 Jan 19, 21:30

22 - 28 - 31 - 42 - 45 - Bonus 14 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14135
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 48 times
Reward Points: 21

Health Lottery Draw 1213 on Saturday 5th January 2019

Postby results  » Sat 05 Jan 19, 21:30

17 - 25 - 26 - 34 - 47 - Bonus 09 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14135
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 48 times
Reward Points: 21

Health Lottery Draw 1214 on Tuesday 8th January 2019

Postby results  » Tue 08 Jan 19, 21:30

28 - 30 - 40 - 44 - 49 - Bonus 12 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 14135
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 48 times
Reward Points: 21

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Copyright © 2006-2019 You Play We Play Limited. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the You Play We Play User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Skrill (Moneybookers) Laser CartaSi Dankort Carte Bleue Diners Club JCB MasterCard Visa You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prizeYou must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize.
You Play We Play supports responsible gaming. Have fun but play it safe.
*Tickets allocated on a per play basis, syndicate sizes may vary upto a maximum size of 50. All times displayed in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-London).
 Parse Time:4.14204s IP:54.234.114.202
cron