Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 1173 on Tuesday 13th November 2018

Postby results  » Tue 13 Nov 18, 21:59

14 - 22 - 28 - 43 - 46 - Bonus 20 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13648
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 46 times
Reward Points: 50

Health Lottery Draw 1174 on Wednesday 14th November 2018

Postby results  » Wed 14 Nov 18, 21:59

04 - 05 - 09 - 13 - 29 - Bonus 38 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13648
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 46 times
Reward Points: 50

Health Lottery Draw 1175 on Thursday 15th November 2018

Postby results  » Thu 15 Nov 18, 21:59

02 - 04 - 12 - 14 - 31 - Bonus 39 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13648
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 46 times
Reward Points: 50

Health Lottery Draw 1176 on Friday 16th November 2018

Postby results  » Fri 16 Nov 18, 21:59

07 - 16 - 25 - 43 - 49 - Bonus 26 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13648
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 46 times
Reward Points: 50

Health Lottery Draw 1177 on Saturday 17th November 2018

Postby results  » Sat 17 Nov 18, 21:59

08 - 10 - 43 - 47 - 49 - Bonus 20 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13648
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 46 times
Reward Points: 50

Health Lottery Draw 1178 on Tuesday 20th November 2018

Postby results  » Tue 20 Nov 18, 21:59

02 - 09 - 17 - 31 - 43 - Bonus 05 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13648
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 46 times
Reward Points: 50

Health Lottery Draw 1179 on Wednesday 21st November 2018

Postby results  » Wed 21 Nov 18, 21:30

07 - 13 - 19 - 20 - 36 - Bonus 34 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13648
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 46 times
Reward Points: 50

Health Lottery Draw 1180 on Thursday 22nd November 2018

Postby results  » Thu 22 Nov 18, 21:30

04 - 07 - 14 - 20 - 22 - Bonus 38 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13648
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 46 times
Reward Points: 50

Health Lottery Draw 1181 on Friday 23rd November 2018

Postby results  » Fri 23 Nov 18, 21:30

14 - 19 - 25 - 38 - 47 - Bonus 43 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13648
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 46 times
Reward Points: 50

Health Lottery Draw 1182 on Saturday 24th November 2018

Postby results  » Sat 24 Nov 18, 21:30

10 - 13 - 16 - 27 - 30 - Bonus 34 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 13648
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 46 times
Reward Points: 50

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Copyright © 2006-2018 You Play We Play Limited. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the You Play We Play User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Skrill (Moneybookers) Laser CartaSi Dankort Carte Bleue Diners Club JCB MasterCard Visa You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prizeYou must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize.
You Play We Play supports responsible gaming. Have fun but play it safe.
*Tickets allocated on a per play basis, syndicate sizes may vary upto a maximum size of 50. All times displayed in Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-London).
 Parse Time:5.80709s IP:54.234.228.78
cron