Latest Health Lottery Results

Subscribe to our FREE UK Lotto, Thunderball & EuroMillions results feeds

Health Lottery Draw 178 on Saturday 21st December 2013

Postby results  » Sat 21 Dec 13, 23:59

15 - 17 - 39 - 40 - 42 - Bonus 9 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15792
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

Health Lottery Draw 179 on Tuesday 24th December 2013

Postby results  » Tue 24 Dec 13, 23:07

26 - 28 - 31 - 38 - 42 - Bonus 8 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15792
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

Health Lottery Draw 180 on Saturday 28th December 2013

Postby results  » Sat 28 Dec 13, 23:16

06 - 07 - 21 - 23 - 29 - Bonus 3 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15792
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

Health Lottery Draw 181 on Wednesday 1st January 2014

Postby results  » Wed 01 Jan 14, 23:50

03 - 29 - 31 - 38 - 48 - Bonus 18 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15792
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

Health Lottery Draw 182 on Saturday 4th January 2014

Postby results  » Sat 04 Jan 14, 23:59

05 - 07 - 08 - 24 - 28 - Bonus 45 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15792
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

Health Lottery Draw 183 on Wednesday 8th January 2014

Postby results  » Wed 08 Jan 14, 22:59

08 - 14 - 32 - 33 - 39 - Bonus 46 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15792
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

Health Lottery Draw 184 on Saturday 11th January 2014

Postby results  » Sat 11 Jan 14, 23:59

21 - 22 - 39 - 44 - 45 - Bonus 19 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15792
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

Health Lottery Draw 185 on Wednesday 15th January 2014

Postby results  » Wed 15 Jan 14, 22:59

01 - 14 - 21 - 34 - 35 - Bonus 7 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15792
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

Health Lottery Draw 186 on Saturday 18th January 2014

Postby results  » Sat 18 Jan 14, 23:59

01 - 24 - 32 - 33 - 37 - Bonus 29 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15792
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

Health Lottery Draw 187 on Wednesday 22nd January 2014

Postby results  » Wed 22 Jan 14, 22:59

08 - 18 - 19 - 26 - 50 - Bonus 34 - Prize Breakdown
User avatar
results 
 
Posts: 15792
Topics: 5
Joined: Tue 22 Feb 11, 15:15
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 70 times
Reward Points: 331

PreviousNext

Return to Lottery Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest

cron